OPEN ENROLLMENT FOR 2021: PHCSE welcomes all new families to learn about our academics, extra curricular activities and our entrepreneurship education.

Leadership Team

Dr. Wayne Jones, Chief Executive Officer

wayne.jones@phcharter.org
412-793-6471 ext. 238

Tamara Allen-Thomas, Principal/Chief Academic Officer

tamara.allen-thomas@phcharter.org
412-793-6471 ext. 205

Trevor Clinkscales, Dean of Students

trevor.clinkscales@phcharter.org
412-793-6471 ext. 206

Heather Ruppert, Special Education Coordinator/School Psychologist

heather.ruppert@phcharter.org
412-793-6471 ext. 209

Terri Williams, Director of Operations & Innovation

terri.williams@phcharter.org
412-793-6471 ext. 225

Jessica Zuk, Director of Curriculum & Instruction

jessica.zuk@phcharter.org
412-793-6471 ext. 230